You can cancel at anytime. All cancellations MUST be submitted via the request button below. YOU CANNOT CANCEL BY TEXT MESSAGE TO CLEDRA, as she does not handle billing/ technical/ nor cancellations requests.
Also, should you submit your cancellation request at least 10 days prior to your account scheduled billing date (30 days from your initial signup date. Example: you initially purchased access to the academy on Jan 15th, then your account billing date is the 15th of every month. In this example, your cancellation request would have to be submitted no later than the 5th of the month you plan to cancel). Cancellation requests submitted within 10 days of your account billing date will be processed for the next month.
The Life and Business Academy is a membership (like a gym membership), you have unlimited access as long as you are a member. If you cancel, your membership is disabled at the end of the last month you paid for, and you will no longer be able to login to the membership site.
Yes, but we can not guarantee that the Life and Business Academy will rate will not increase. Should the membership rate increase you will have to join at the new rate.